Coffee Break

Caffeine Crack

 

Honestly? It’s only my second cup, and although it might be an overshare, I had to say this is the worst thing I’ve ever drank, and I once had a shot called Sex With An Alligator.

It’s rough.

We’re almost out of sugar, and I used these alternative sweetener packets called sun crystals. This is the first time I’ve used it in coffee. I’m mostly a sweet tea girl, really. Intense doesn’t do it justice. It tastes like someone put arsenic in my cup of joe. Ugh. I’d rather have a New Jersey Turnpike. Shudders.

Java and Junk,

L

xoxo

2 Comments on “Coffee Break”

  1. tmeister says:

    could use some coffee. nice blog. so is sex with an alligator that drink with jager and raspberry liqueur? that stuff is the shit, and by shit I mean, it tastes like it. no way im ever going near that stuff again.

    • elleohelle says:

      Yeah, it’s got jager in it. I couldn’t tell you what else. I barely remember any details from that night. You’re right. It’s crap. Even the thought of it makes me shudder.
      Thanks for the read! Nice comment. 😉
      xoxo


Leave a Reply

