Geekin’ the Gaga

This one goes out to all the nerds, but mostly my husband, because he understands java script, and it’s all Greek to me.

However, you don’t have to read Java Script to think this video is hehehaha.

I just know I’m going to hear “I soooo saw that last year,” but whatev’s.

It’s eight a.m., and I last posted at like three thirty, you do the math. This girl is taking a two hour nap and keeping it short and sweet for once.

Before I go, let me ask, what is your favorite nerdy pleasure?

Mine is old school computer games. Oregon Trail, Where in the World/U.S. is Carmen San Diego?, and Caesar II. Don’t even get me started on my Sega Genesis collection…

Kickin’ it Old School,
xoxo
L.

2 Comments on “Geekin’ the Gaga”

  1. Addy says:

    This is sooooo full of WIN. Awesome video + post, babe.

  2. elleohelle says:

    Thanks, O. Love you!


Leave a Reply

