Dirty Balls? Clean them up.

With Orbit?

Now that would be a hairy or sticky situation, depending on how you looked at it…

Either way, the answer is Axe. These people have made a video so long shocking that it can only be viral.

My advice is to not watch this near children, or your kids will get on the school bus and start talking about clean balls.

-Damnit my rice cakes are stale…

On that note, here’s your video.

Blergh.

Yeah…I know, right?

It was too awesome for me to just throw on facebook. I first had to blog about it for all the world to see, then lazily throw it on facebook via my blog afterwards. Which really sucks of me, mostly because I haven’t blogged in such a long time (sars), anyway…

Well, I actually really hate Axe in general (it makes my sinus cavity bleed), minus the media…So, world, what’s your favorite smell/scent?

Lazy Love.

xoxo.

L.

4 Comments on “Dirty Balls? Clean them up.”

  1. Emily says:

    omg..LOL. i cant believe they really did that.

    i dont know about guy scents but rose and lavendar are some of my favs.

  2. elleohelle says:

    I thought this was just a viral video. My brothers tell me it aired on tv, and I must admit, I was floored. I hope it was on cartoon network during adult swim.

    Guys smell weird.
    My mom was talking about how she likes the smell of car paint earlier tonight (I’m probably adopted, the jury’s still out on that one)…

    I guess I’m kind of weird, because I like the smell of freezers. That cold, crisp smell. …and flowers and fruit and stuff…or something…probably something, this comment is officially longer than my blog.

  3. Emily says:

    fo real? i wouldnt have belived theyd do that. guys can smell good sometimes. it depends on their cologne. its the ones that smell like flowers u need to stay away from!.


Leave a Reply

